copper club 75th_Logo-Final-01Join the Copper Club at the 75th anniversary gala, taking attendees back to the 1940’s and celebrating the history of the Copper Club and Ankh Award winners, and the impact on the Copper industry.

“Lots of fun, frolic and frivolity” -Lt. Col. W.A. Amelung, 1944

Wednesday, June 5
The Pierre Hotel, 2 East 61st St. at Fifth Avenue
6:00 – 10:30 PM

*Dress Code: 1940s attire welcome; Black Tie Optional

Registration now open!

Learn more about sponsorship opportunities


Questions? Contact the Copper Club office at or by calling 212-297-2178.

*There are a limited number of hotel rooms available at a discounted rate of $665 (not including taxes and fees) at the Pierre Hotel for the Copper Club event. To reserve a room, please call 1-800-743-7734 or the main hotel number at 212-838-8000. You can also email your reservation request to You must indicate your reservation is for The Copper Club group, and reservations must be made by Thursday, April 25 to take advantage of the discounted rate. 

The Copper Club Inc., the leading organization for networking, educational grants and events annually hold their Annual Dinner – the must-attend networking and fundraising gala of the year for those who support the copper industry.


Thank you to the 2018 Sponsors!

Copper Sponsors




Bronze Sponsors

Access World

GM Americas Mining Corporation SMALL


codelco small

General Sponsors

GeraldGroup_Logo bronze small




Click the links below to view photos from past Annual Dinners

2017 | 20162015201420132012 | 2011 | 2004